Staff

Paolo Gianetta
President
Tel: +39 010 5468.1
Cell: +39 335 6465476
paolo.gianetta@contecmarine.it

Matteo Lugaro
C.E.O.
Tel: +39 010 5468.216
Cell: +39 335 5830472
matteo.lugaro@contecmarine.it

Giovanni Mazzocca
Senior Surveyor
Tel: +39 010 5468.217
Cell: +39 335 6545097
giovanni.mazzocca@contecmarine.it

Cristina Aste
Internation network Resp.
Tel: +39 010 5468.212
cristina.aste@contecmarine.it

Giovanna Cattaneo
Domestic network Resp.
Tel: +39 010 5468.213
giovanna.cattaneo@contecmarine.it

Claudio Mazzarini
Junior Surveyor
Tel: +39 010 5468.209
claudio.mazzarini@contecmarine.it

Irene Valerio
Claims Handler - Automotive
Tel: +39 010 5468.214
Irene.valerio@contecmarine.it

Diana Secchi
Loss Adjuster - Medical Malpractice
Tel: +39 010 5468.220
diana.secchi@contecmarine.it

Maria Grazia Puzzanghera
Legal advisor - Medical Malpractice
Tel: +39 010 5468.228
mariagrazia.puzzanghera@contecmarine.it

Laura Dalpino
Financial department
Tel: +39 010.5468.211
laura.dalpino@contecmarine.it

Marine
contecmarine@contecmarine.it

Medical Malpractice
medmal@contecmarine.it